Board

Trustees

Joan Walrond
Chair

Travis Baird
Vice Chair

Rebecca Baneman
Secretary

Gunnar Millier
Treasurer

Amy Kolz
Executive Committee Member at Large

Sonia Gulardo-Ortiz

Sharon Madison

Mitch Protass

Rebecca Spotts

Patricia Stallings

Tomomi Uetani

Meetings

All meetings will begin at 6PM unless otherwise advertised.

2020 MEETINGS

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
CPCS MS
114 Kosciusko Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
CPCS LS
241 Emerson Place
Brooklyn, NY 11205

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Zoom Meeting ID: 953 9575 3999
Contact gwhitten@bwcf.org for RSVP and password.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Zoom Meeting ID: 936 1887 4559
Contact gwhitten@bwcf.org for RSVP and password.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
B2 LS
215 Heyward Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Zoom Meeting ID: 947 6633 2536
Contact gwhitten@bwcf.org for RSVP and password.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Executive Committee Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 825 5682 7414
Contact gwhitten@bwcf.org for RSVP and password.

2019 MEETINGS

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
B2 MS
11 Bartlett Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
CPCS MS
114 Kosciusko Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
CPCS LS
241 Emerson Place
Brooklyn, NY 11205

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
BWCF Offices
217 Havemeyer Street, Floor 2
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
B2 LS
215 Heyward Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
B2 MS
11 Bartlett Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

PAST MEETINGS

6:00pm @ CPCS Middle School (114 Kosciuszko St)

Materials

6:00pm @ CPCS Lower School (241 Emerson Pl)

Materials

6:00pm @ 11 Bartlett St.

Materials

6:00pm @ CPCS Middle School (114 Kosciuszko St)

Materials

6:00pm @ CPCS Lower School (241 Emerson Pl)

Materials

6:00pm @ 11 Bartlett St.

Materials

6:00pm @ 11 Bartlett St.

Materials

6:00pm @ 217 Havermeyer St

Materials

6:00pm @ 217 Havermeyer St.

Materials

6:00pm @ CPCS Lower School (241 Emerson Pl)

Materials

6:30pm@ CPCS Middle School (114 Kosciuszko St)

Materials

6:00pm @ BwCCS2

Materials

6:00pm @ CPCS Middle School (114 Kosciuszko St)

Materials

6:30pm @ CPCS Lower School (241 Emerson Pl)

Materials

6:30pm @ Beginning with Children (217 Havemeyer St)

Materials

6:30pm @ BwCCS2

Materials

6pm @ Beginning with Children (217 Havemeyer St)

Materials

6pm @ Beginning with Children (217 Havemeyer St)

Materials

6pm @ Beginning with Children 2

Materials

@ CPCS Middle School